RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

I've come about my teeth!

White backgrounds? Who needs them?

After gaining a bit of reputation as white background man I've broken the mould for one day only to experiment with a black background.

My black background isn't as black as my white one is white which could conceivably be a problem.

All this is dancing around the main point which was that I was stuck for a blip this morning.

Skulls and bones don't work for everyone which I can understand. All I would say is that they are part of life and the cycle of nature and, personally, I find them fascinating as you can see what lies beneath the skin, muscle tissue and all.

Grey day outside. Son #2 woke us up at 1.43 and then thought 5.40 was a good time to rise. I love him but the cot may return if this persists!

Son #1 was not impressed with my talk of tiredness and called me a ,'meanie man'. No protests about the level of milk on the Cheerios today which, I guess, is a step forward for milk distribution.

Oh yes, I almost forgot, what do you think the animal is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.