traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Squeezing Through...

I decided to walk to my Tai Chi Class this morning as it was so nice and sunny. I decided to take my camera with me as it is quite a nice pathway that I take to get to the local Sports Centre.

I am so glad I did walk as I saw this Ivy on a fence, it looked like it was trying very hard to squeeze between the fence panels.

I also saw some beautiful blossom flowers,and a lovely shadow ona fence panel which really did impress me, the lovely light and the shapes the tree branch made.

I was so pleased when I saw the blossom flowers as it tells us Spring is on its way.

Come On Springtime.

..

Isnt it strange though some days you cant seem to find one thing to take photos of, and another day you find lots and you dont know which one to use.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.