Bright, Bold And Beautiful ...

I have had a really busy day today, I have been sorting out the written work for my image that is going in the Digital Camera Magazine, I have got it all finished now.

It was very challening but alot of fun and very rewarding to do, it has taken most of the week to sort out.

The guy who I have been talking to all through the week was such a nice guy, very friendly, supportive and helpful. He told me today that it should be published in the April Issue of The Digital Camera Magazine, I can not wait to see what it looks like now.



Most of the snow we had yesterday has disappeared, I can not believe the amount we had yesterday and how it has left me wondering where has it all gone to today, I know it melts but you know what I mean, just unbelieveable.



I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, enjoy ...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.