A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Seriously, Just Do It Suzanne...!

Today I think I suffered a little bit of Spring blues.
It's endless raining for the last days, and it looks like that our lawn is ready for cultivating rise!!!!

I woke up with the thought that from today our season starts again..and me, I do not feel ready at all!

I'm still tired, and I'm still struggling to find time for myself.
I released today, that things will not change, and if I do not teach myself to delegate and start to foster a sense of responsibility in my girls at the same time, I gone fall, because the line of work is still increasing.

Many time I spend so much time doing what I feel I must do, that I don't have enough time for what I would love to do.

The feeling of not having enough freedom to pursue quality time with myself makes me like today a little bit...in the blues.

I decided that this has to change

Huh? How?

1) 1baby sitter,
2) 1 morning free in the week,
3) 1 monthly treat,
4) 1 week of retreat without family members one's a year
5) 1 hour free a day.


All I have to do is decide today and then make it a reality tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.