Coffee & Tease

By miznico

Oh look, green for St Paddy's Day... original!

I went out last night, and since it was St Patrick's Day I decided to join in the fun and wear all green. So it was a green hat, green make up and a green dress. Unfortunately, there was also a rangers game on, so certain people who shall remain idiots and give decent football supporters a bad name, decided to give me a hard time about it. Still, as a former mad goff chick, I'm used to it, so the night went on without a hitch.

After I'd already done a green look this week, I wanted to do a green "smoky" look. I covered my lid with soft black kohl, and blended it up into my crease. I padded a forest green over the faded black and softened it around the edges. In the inner lid, I dabbed a little lime green, and also on the outer lid. I lined under my eye with the same forest green, then black kohl'd my waterline and tight line (the skin under upper lashes. Mascara, two coats. Highlighted under my brow, and penciled in my brow.

Done in 8 mins, including lipstick and concealer placement (no foundation).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.