camera

I liked how the light shone through my camera this morning.
I wonder where my lenscap is?
I liked the way it looked and I had to work out how to use Jims old camera to take a photo of it, which I need to do so I can take that one out because one of the reason of my indoorsy shots is Mr Nut likes to walk himself so I don't like taking the big camera out so much.
I put the duaflex next to it to make it more interesting a shot but it distracted.
Julia sent me a photo she had taken with her duaflex with film and it rocked! I dont think mine is light tight though.

This reminded me of one of Mr nuts books where there is an audience in the dark so all thier eyes are white so you can see them and to my mind that makes the dangerous androids. It's one of a couple of examples of LASER EYE in childrens literature I could cite. Peppa pig is another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.