There were pixies...

We all went to the New Forest.

it was a toss up between this shot and this . I chose this to annoy people.

Earlier, Jim mentioned how much he disliked my blythe dolls. He should know better after the argument which resulted in Tuesdays purchase* so I took her with us as punishment. Jim wanted to pick gorseflowers so that's what we did.. well, i lasted longer than Mr Nut at picking but we both buggered off to play and left him to it pretty quickly.

My other shots are on my flickr, Mr Nut likes this doll because of his current obsession with wellies, he particularly liked taking them off then pretending to put them on his own feet... HILARIOUS!

*it went like this:
me: stop being a freak
him:you are a freak. You and your bobbley headed dolls
me: RIGHT I AM BUYING ANOTHER

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.