Silus and Frank ...

No photo opportunities today, so I dived out of work a few minutes early brandishing camera,in the hope that someone would be doing something peculiar on the Royal Mile....

I'd forgotten all about Red Nose day until I saw Silus and Frank... (Franks the one on the right) These two are from Mercat Tours ( should mention that Mercat run historical ghost tours, hence the spooky theme)and they were offering passers by the opportunity to dress up in costume for the price of a small donation... So I chipped my dosh in the bucket and asked if I could take some photo's instead...

It was only after a bit of a chat that I realised that Frank often works with my Dave... Edinburgh is indeed a village... Any way said I would blip this and that I would also supply copies for the office wall...

More pictures of Silus and another unusual looking chap here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.