Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Not quite......!!!!!! Lol!!! OR Bedazzled!!!

Well folks....this is two things...
(a) The positive...NOT QUITE a full moon...tomorrow is the full one!
(b) The negative...NOT QUITE there yet in taking photos of the moon!!! Lol!!


But at least give me merit on an hours attempt!!!!!!! It at least is a DAZZLING attempt!!!!!!! Ha ha....I hope you're not too dazzled looking at it!!!!


I saw this moon tonight and finally cried!! Work was too shocking really to describe. Then I decided that I had a choice...cry myself to a sore head, or stop it and have an insane go at photographing the moon to distract myself!!! Mental really!! But it's beauty was like a release! So this is the attempt!!! I know it's not very good, but I feel a bit more peaceful now!! Things are a little more in perspective! Work was awful, changes have been made that horrify me and anger me...but the day is also over, and really there is nothing I can do about the changes, so I need to refocus on something else less upsetting! If I had power to change stuff at work, I would....I'm a bit of a fighter that way! But this, even I acknowledge, is way too big...so I have to let it go. I also have to go back in there tomorrow, and I can't do that if I don't find some peace tonight!

I'll also never make it unless I get some sleep!! So please forgive my lack of comments!! My last break was at 10am this morning, then I worked solid till 20.30pm tonight, with no food!

You're all great photographers....so a rounded....'GREAT SHOT' to you all!!! :-)))

Night!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.