Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

V for victory???

Racking my brain here for a caption!!! This will do!!

A funny old day today! Sorry if at the moment my work is all consuming...but for me it is....temporarily!!

Took this shot early this morning before work....just as the sun was rising in the background!!!! The little branch struck me as blip worthy! I liked the new buds, the droplets, the tiny, fine cobweb glistening with fine droplets, the lichen....yep....the whole little scene! And it's 'V' shape!!

Started out positive and thinking....I will NOT be beaten! And funnily enough it was a better day! Quieter also, and a bit less chaotic! A colleague had brought in home-made lime cheesecake and that helped alot!!!!!! :-))) On the whole everyone was more up beat and cheerful! A sign of progress??? I hope so....

There was some time to talk about what was happening, and support each other! And a bit more time to provide the care we like to provide too! Altogether a better day!


Thankyou everyone for your comments on my blip last night!! It honestly came as a surprise!! I nearly didn't blip at all!! I didn't see much merit in it!!!
:-))))

And a huge thankyou for your support about work! :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.