Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

It really was a super moon this weekend!!!!!!

Lol!! Yep....the moon has been awesome!!! So I couldn't resist another go!!! Was not going to blip at all as late home tonight and no shots taken!!! Then decided to try some night shots, and a building I like turned out not bad. Then decided to stand on bridge over motorway, and see what fast moving car shots I could get! Well....THAT was pretty exciting when I saw the results!!! Great for me when I finish late and it's dark and still haven't blipped!! Will definately come back to this one, but would be better a little earlier in evening, when motorway is busier!!!

Then I spotted the moon, in a cloudier sky...less bright, through a few great photogenic trees and their branches!!! Well....how could I resist another shot?!!!

Didn't have a tripod this time, so had to go handheld and take a few!! But got several ones that I loved!! Hard to choose! Chose this darker one because when viewed large the branch detail in front of the moon looked great!! I think!! Lol!! Also a bit creepy!!!!!!!


Best viewed LARGE !!!!

Hope you had a great weekend all!! Unfortunately no time at all tonight to comment...so sorry! It's past midnight and after 3 stressful dayshifts I am truly exhausted!! BTW...work was OK today....time will tell.People laughed...that's a good sign!!! But busy days are still going to be horror stories of understaffing. But since today was pleasent, let's leave this on that note!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.