D77

By D77

Hosni! Haramee!

There was a bit of chat surrounding yesterday's vote about proposed changes to the constitution and whether 'Yes' or 'No' was the way to go. The 'Yes' voters are happy that progress is being made. The 'No' voters are hoping for total change, rather than partial. It seems that the vast majority voted 'Yes' but it's unclear what that means just now. By the time it does mean something, I will hopefully be far enough away to give even less of a shit than I do at the moment.

There was some rather amusing friction in the department today as Faggy Stinkhead (the guy we were forced to hire due to his friendship with the Chairman and who can't use a computer) returned unexpectedly after a four month absence (we sent him off to teach English in a different part of the city for a while) to immediately reclaim the desk we've since given to a new member of staff.

I did foresee this a while back, but the steps I suggested were ignored and so as punishment I left it to Mr Boss to deal with the resulting moaning, whinging and complaining; three things I've noticed female teachers in my line of work are generally rather gifted at.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.