mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Yawn!

Apparently mummy taking photos is boring, yawn!

Aidan and Daddy had swimming this morning. From what daddy said Aidan had a great time. Aidan was very tired though and went for a nap after his breakfast when they got home.

In the afternoon we went to B&Q to get wallpaper for Aidan's new room. Hopefully daddy will manage to get the room papered this week then Aidan can move into his new room at the weekend.

It's just over four weeks till the baby is due now. Although I wasn't a huge fan of my first pregnancy with Aidan this one has definitely been worse harder. I've felt terrible all day, nothing I can put my finger on exactly, just terrible. Too many days are like this at the moment and it's leaving me a bit frazzled. Can't wait to meet the baby though, it'll make all this a distant memory in an instant!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.