Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Pavillion - KL

It is still hot today... but we decided to head to Kuala Lumpur - Pavillion to be more precise. Well... not so much of "we"... more of my boyfriend insisting we go there. So, ok... I agreed.

Imagine the surprise I felt when I was there. It was this feeling that I can't seem to describe. The place was huge... 7 floors altogether with two wings. It's more larger than the KL Court... yet, we covered almost all the floors and shops. It was definitely fun.

The two rascals had fun too. They saw the Jaguar showroom and car. It was good that my boyfriend knew what a handfull they were... he was the one restraining these two the whole day.

When we finally got to rest... Flitty had gotten hooked on a big fake flower nearby. Hide-go-seek? I don't know... maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.