Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Roygbiv : Glare

Today a group of us ( listed in this Blip ) have embarked on a 7 day Challenge. Each day has a different colour theme, starting to today with RED. If this isn't hard enough I have set my self another challenge. Each day I will attempt to write a poem or rhyme about the colour/photo. Why? I hear you ask. My answer is, I dont know why, it just seemed a good idea at the time, and it may only last 3 days if i'm lucky. So here goes with day 1.

Red is for DANGER, red is for STOP,
If I see one more fog light I'll blow my top.
In the rain if they're on, it causes a glare.
I dont know when they're stopping, it's just not fair.
They're there for a purpose, so use them right.
They're not to be used just cos its night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.