Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Bain of my life.

Sorry, it's another shorthand blip. But it seemed appropriate considering that's what I have spent the last hour and a half doing. It takes up a lot of my life. And when I'm not practicing I find myself thinking in shorthand while watching TV or doing my other uni work. The day when I don't think "I wonder what Eastenders is in shorthand?!" or other similar thoughts will be a very good day.

Been in a bit of a bad mood today. Bit of a downer after such a nice birthday week I suppose. Having to read about nuclear weapons, GM foods, world poverty, America's political system and who the hell owns the north pole probably doesn't help though. Damn you Global Current Affairs. *Thinks about what that might be in shorthand.*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.