Plus ça change...

By SooB

The best-laid schemes

Our's are certainly going agley more aft than I'd like.

Highlight of the day was a trip to the optician. Which should say a lot about the rest of the day.

Not sure which of these two chaps I'd rather be: the one running in a 'oh dear did I leave my scones in the oven?' way or the one who seems to have sliced his tummy open with his sword.

Just nearly lost my memory card in the cd slot of my computer - the two are right one on top of the other on the side. Managed to fish it out with the lolly stick part of a robot made of old party poppers (and a lolly stick, obviously) that Katherine had helpfully left on the desk. Always remember to get things in the right slot. A lesson for us all there, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.