Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

80 / 365 - Filming Starts

First and only day of filming for the multi-media side of 'Stepping Out' the musical which I am in in a couple of months! :)

Big cameras... oooo.... :)

Taken on my phone as it was all I had with me at the time and I felt like taking random photos whilst I waited for my scene. :) I tried my best with the editing to make it look alright!

Double physio session today... woohoo the shoulder has popped back into the right place and is ready to get dancing again. My injuries have proved to have the weirdest causes ever. It fell out in my sleep Tuesday night - didn't notice until Thursday and POP it was back in on Saturday. 2 days of ache and now it's fine haha! Yey!

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 07 - A Song That Reminds You Of a Certain Event

Wade Robson's 'Dream Within A Dream' reminds me of the Pop Dance Show Event I was in last November...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.