cracker

By cracker

Storm Brewing!

Today Spence and I got ready and went into Foster to visit Pop and then Nana. Spence has been a bit annoying all day so it was a bit of a trial!! He is just not listening and doing silly things, a bit like a typical three year old I imagine!! Pop and Nana were both good, we came home had lunch and then Spence had a sleep. The three of us went around the road to Kim's house this afternoon to use her printer and scanner and then came back and had tea.

After tea it was about 7.30pm and I didn't have a blip so we went for a quick walk in the drizzling rain across the road to the lookout above the beach! Spence loved it and was excited to go on a 'rain run' as he called it!! I took a few photos and used a set of three to come up with this hdr of the rain over the water! It is pouring down now and I am hoping that it all clears up by tomorrow so we can get out and about again! Mum is coming over to look after Spence in the afternoon after her work so that Kaz and I can go surfing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.