cracker

By cracker

Footprints

We have had another lovely day today! Kaz got up and went for a ride along the beach. Spence and I had breakfast and then went down to the beach for an hour. Spence had a great time playing in the sand and then went and played in the shallows! It was sunny but windy so once he got out of the water he became quite cold. We wrapped him in a towel and we snuggled on the beach for a bit!

We came back to the house, had a warm shower and then went into Foster to do a bit of shopping. Mum came down to the beach house and looked after Spence while he was sleeping so that Kaz and I could go and play golf! It was great! We got back, Mum left, then Spence, Kaz and I went to the beach and Kaz and I took turns going for a surf while the other one played with Spence on the sand! There was no wind, no clouds and it was lovely!

I took this photo this morning after it rained for most of the night and the sand was all wet and spotted with rain marks! Spence went running off and I followed behind him! This is his and my foot print together on the sand!! They look like they are raised up but in fact are indented into the sand!!

We have limited internet access down here so my commenting is sporadic! Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.