It's not so impossible!

By iwalked

Logs

Boring picture for a boring day. Slept really badly during the night so I spent the rest of the day sleeping on and off. I woke up at about 9pm and Amy came over, we made (amazing) cookies, and watched Shutter Island which was pretty good I suppose but I guessed all the twists.

Turns out that I didn't damage my ankle but the tendon (same thing?) and still can't walk properly.

Day 11 ? A song from your favorite band

GUYS I CAN LINK!!

Well, obviously the band is Muse. They have lots of brilliant songs but I'm going to choose this one because no one seems to have heard it. It came up on shuffle two years ago. I'd never listened to it before. I think you have to be in the right mood to appreciate it properly (for me it was lying in bed in the dark feeling gloomy). Here you go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.