Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

82 / 365 - I passed my driving test!

The BEST day ever! I finally passed my driving test - second time round with only 3 minors YEY! WOO! So happy! I'm finally free!

I didn't get a chance to do any L plate photos but have this instead...

After passing, it was a healthy lunch out with all my drama girlies in London and then we caught the matinee of 'The Red Shoes' by Kneehigh Theatre Company which was fab!

Wow it has been an awesome day! Off to dinner later in the week for further celebrations, but for now it's back to work.

I can't wait for my first outing this weekend on my own hopefully to go somewhere beautiful and take lot's of photos!

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 09 - A Song That You Can Dance To

Royksopp Forever

The first time I heard this... it was perfect. In fact it made me cry it was so perfect. Used this for my AS Dance Solo exam dancing the poem of The Lady of Shallot which I got an A in last spring 2010. :) I guess this is the only thing I can dance to that I feel at one with and in love with since I have terrible dance confidence! That solo exam was the most amazing 2 minutes of my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.