an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Big Balloon

After paying silly money to get the car window fixed yesterday I decided I would drive to work today. Another busy day but a good one due to the nice reaction to a passed on news story.

On the way home I saw these chaps with there balloons in the sky. They are a nice measure that summer is one the way. I am not sure where they were heading but presume they enjoyed floating all of us stuck in the traffic on the A3 thats for sure.

I went up in a hot air balloon once it was a great experience of silent flight.

A while ago I picked up a peg in a cafe that was a good deed peg. The idea is that you do a good dead log it on a websitre and them place the peg somewhere to be found by someone else who then does the same.

I had forgotten about this peg until the other week. Well yesterday I gave a dog owner a nappy bag to clean up after their pooch and today I did better deed that I do not want to mention as the best deeds are not for recognition.

So tonight I was going to log my good deed and tomorrow I was planning to set my peg free and blip it. Sadly though the website for pegonu is not available. So looks like I will have to find another blip then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.