an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Green Nose Day

I am glad it is now the weekend. It is nice to be around the family and work has been manic recently. Though work will continue to be busy (it always is) in the coming weeks the impending event that is Earth Hour will have passed, meaning the stress and deadlines are not so tight.

I am always involved in this campaign and it is a great global spectacle. This years night, especially in London should be quite a sight, I like the fact that it cost nothing for people to get involved with and you can do it at home with the family. It is as simple as switching the lights off, in fact it is switching your lights off.

Last week I avoided a Red Nose blip as there were so many, plus the red nose would not stay on Toddlers face so today I thought a sticker could do the job.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.