PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Bright and Alert

It's been a hectic week - both for me and my family. The family taxi service has been putting in some overtime. I am fortunate in that both my children are gifted musicians. This week we have:-

Tuesday concert (both children)
Wednesday rehearsal (daughter + 4 instruments to transport)
Thursday concert (daughter + 4 instruments)
Friday rehearsal (daughter + clarinet only)
Saturday morning concert (both children)
Sunday afternoon concert

So expect some blips on a musical theme.

But for today I have returned to the trusty 6:00 a.m dog walk. My previous blip of Merryn the black lab is the one photograph I have been disappointed with, so today I was determined to redress the situation and try to do her justice.

Of course she will not sit still, or pose or even help in any way....

But I feel it is an improvement?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.