Treegonk

By treegonk

Onion Eclipse

<Sorry this is not 'A' in the alphabet series. It starts at 'B'. 'A' will come after 'Z' ..maybe. - Gulp.>

Didn't really get a chance to get out into the wonderful storm today. Had to sit and watch the crows playing games in the gales from my desk.

Opened a cupboard today, to smell a rotten plant sort of smell and discovered an onion that was quickly becoming an ex-onion. Cut it in two, stuck it on my new found light source, the lava lamp. Then tried the other half and after a minute it started cooking. Well.. burning.

I took it off in a bit of a hurry and the lava lamp fell on the floor and the bulb blew.

That was a short-lived series. I think Ratten might be coming off the bench soon. He's getting frustrated not getting blipped.

Maybe I should get out more...

Happy Friday blippies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.