Another day goes by

By WelshSi

roygBiv : Big Blue Bar

The day has come to take a pic,
Of something that is blue.
I pondered for a real long time,
I didn't know What to do.

I sat and thought of many things,
While sitting in my car.
Then with a flash it came to me,
I'll use a chocolate bar.

i popped into the local shops,
Thinking Mmmmm which one.
Then I saw a shiny wrapper,
Glistening in the sun.

I paid the lady 60p,
And went home in a hurry.
i put my choc bar in the fridge,
Then sat down for a curry.

While I ate i thought of how,
I'd magic up my shot.
I laid it on a piece of glass,
And this is what I got.

After that the bar and I,
Started watching telly.
it wanted to watch crap tv,
So now it's in my belly.

Day 1 : Red
Day 2 : Orange
Day 3 : Yellow
Day 4 : Green

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.