live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Saturday night

with my sister then met them at 711 Bulungan and asked a permission to take a photo of them.
before saturday nite, in the afternoon i met Mrs. I to revise my thesis, and all is done with her, she approved the revised thesis and gave me her autograph on the notulen of the thesis revisions, it's time to meet Mr. B to get his autograph, but not today. his class is on monday, so see you on monday Mr. B.

and about a vacancy to become a photographer at one of the famous magazine here that i mentioned two days ago, i'm thinking to send my curriculum vitae and the portfolio of my photos. but i'm not sure which photos that i should put on the portfolio, and i'm not sure if i have great photos, i'm not a professional photographer, I've been using my camera just for fun, but I learned to try to take good photos, it's all because of blipfoto. thanks blipfoto!

as i said before i'm not sure which photos that i should put on the portfolio, could you please help me to choose the best photos? you can check them here , these are some photos from my journal. thanks before all.. :)




btw, this one is my backblip ->> Aira . thank you..


have a wonderful weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.