live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

me (reporter infotainment wannabe) : hei hei..what's your comment about that?please give a statement or comment to us..

my friend (actor wannabe) : what comment?wehehe..sorry no comment about that. ok, see you later. i'm so busy now.. *just give a smile*

me (reporter infotainment wannabe) : oh really, even just a little comment? please please..

my friend (actor wannabe) : ya..ok..bye! *again just a smile come out from his face*

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
haha..this is just kidding..only my imagination..haha XP XD

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#nowplaying incubus - i miss you

--To love somone is not to verbily say the words I love you, but say it in the form of actions--

EDIT : yes this is only my imagination, it doesnt mean me and my friend want to be a reporter infotainment and an actor XP XD.
eh haiii...weekend is coming!! Have a wonderful weekend blipper! :) :) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.