challenge

By jkj10

Premier Secours

This one pleased me to no end!


The fire station was across from the cafe where we had our cafe creme this morning. We could see them standing around outside smoking so I thought I'd try my luck. When I peeked my head around the corner the one on the far right was standing shirtless and I was tempted to ask for that photo but didn't want to be disrespectful (well I did but thought better of it.) I waited for them to dress and then they lined up to be snapped. I struggled for ages to get the exposure right -bright at the front dark behind dark clothes fair skin-but they didn't seem to mind. This isn't the sharpest of the lot but it does show how patient and sweet they were. It almost made me wish my cat was stuck at the top of a tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.