Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Tulips

I know it's flowers again but I love flowers! And I really love tulips so I'm not apologising for another flower blip. I took about 100 shots of these tulips which my friend gave me for looking after her son while she went to the march in London. I took loads of different angles and tried them in nearly every different window in the house (and outside) to try different lighting - the neighbours must think that I'm potty - and then found it really hard to choose! This was one of my favourites so I hope you agree.

Apart from tulip blipping I've spent most of the day cooking dinner and helping the boys with their homework so not much else to report. I can't believe the weekend is nearly at an end again. Enjoy the rest of Sunday - only 2 more weeks before we break up for Easter - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.