Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

86 / 365 - Bye Bye L Plates!

After yesterday's long trip out I decided to give the car a huge make-over and clean it inside-out, getting rid of rubbish, cleaning it, making it smell lush, and found the L plates in the back.

I had to do an L plate photo soon enough seeing as I passed Wednesday! :)

Bye bye L Plates! In the bin you go to never be seen again :) Yey!

Now my car is all lovely, clean and ready for the new week of driving! I look forward to every time I drive it alone now! I just need to get my radio fixed! :(

I really have spent too much time with the car this weekend. My long to do list hasn't got very far with any crosses out... :/

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 13 - A song that is a guilty pleasure

All The Lovers - Kylie Minogue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.