Ina's Snippets

By ina

:: The Rose ::

This is the rose I was talking about yesterday! Never seen these color combinations before - I bought a whole bunch, they look awesome!

Went out shopping today - groceries, snacks, fruits etc. I also bought 2 camping chairs. I bought them for comfort rather than looks - the old ones look fancy, with pockets for magazines, holder for your glass etc - but uncomfortable like hell! They are ok if you sit for short periods of time... The chairs I bought today is lightweight and has a sling so you can carry it over your shoulder.

We had a bit of rain this afternoon, soft and soothing! I love the rain, everything looks fresh and alive. I don't like hot weather at all... makes me tired and lazy!

I've made chicken strips and stirfry veggies tonight - quick and easy! Need the extra time to do my homework and read through my notes for class tomorrow. The subject is Intuitive Coaching & Counselling Tools. Very interesting subject.

"The Work" of Byron Katie is a revolutionary new process of inquiry that is helping people around the word see their problems from an entirely different perspective. You can read more about her here Byron Katie's "The Work"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.