Cienfuegos/100 Fires

By cienfuegos

dinner

I srounged around tonight to try to create a healthy meal and came up with a random mix of stuff. I started by sauteing some tofu, garlic, onions and New Mexico green chils. I also prepared some quinoa in a seperate pot. Once the quinoa was cooked, I added some spinach, maple syrup and cherry tomatos to the tofu mixture. I thew it all together, took a few pictures and ate it.
Feeling good, and have some leftovers for tomorrow.
They are predicting another big snow storm over night, maybe 8 inches by morning. . By late afternoon tomorrow, the snow will change to heavy rain and will freeze again after dark.
I think the Maine winter is finally getting to me, I think I need to visit my friend in Florida for a few days.
Nothing else to add.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.