A time for everything

By turnx3

Peekaboo, I see you!

Monday
Another sunny but cool day. I was at church this morning for our Lenten study, "24 hours that changed the world, by Adam Hamilton. I came home for lunch, then, since it was so nice and sunny, took my exercise outside, and walked at Sharon Woods, through the gorge, around the lake and back through the gorge. The park was a popular place to be this afternoon - dog-walkers, joggers and walkers - didn't see any other blippers though! It was a bit frustrating actually, as several times, I'd be just ready to blip a bird or a squirrel, and along would come another jogger or dog-walker, and scare them away! I played peekaboo with this squirrel for a while, hoping he would come out on top of the log, but he was too busy nibbling away, and wasn't going to move!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.