Moody

Back to work and back to school for our little household.

Received a very strange call today. Can't share an ounce of what transpired, but it's left me feeling confused and restless.

Took my youngest to the doctor this afternoon after new complaints of ear pain. Her diagnosis is bronchitis. I just cannot believe how sick we've been. I spent $459 and some change from my last paycheck on excess health costs from all the doctor bills this winter. Oh please let summer come sooner than later. Just a few more months for us.

Three out of four of us have been on antibiotics. The boys have never before had antibiotics, but they just couldn't get well. Grrrr.

A mellow evening at home with painting, book reading and giggles. My favorite kind of night.

Struggled (obviously) for a blip today. I've lost some blip-mojo as of late. The gray/wet sky and busy schedules creep into my motivation. I hear the rain has started again as I type. Tap, tap, tap, tap.....

P.S. Sorry for the moodiness. I'll be whipped into shape soon enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.