Sweet dusty-bones

By sweetdustybones

Everything Out of Focus

Today did not start well. There were a few hours in the middle of it that went ok. Then, my head decided to plunge itself into the depths of all the big questions that I have been asking over the past few months. Everything I believe in is out of focus, and I am full of uncertainty. I emailed some trusted friends and family with my Big Questions. Just a few minutes ago, I found some helpful replies in my inbox. Maybe things will gradually pull back into focus. The funny thing is, the auto-focus on my camera broke today (boooo). I am not very good at quick manual focusing with a toddler who is zooming back and forth, so I took lots of fuzzy shots. This one somehow sums up for me how my brain is feeling today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.