Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Dancing to the beat

Had a quicky supper with my friend.. Ms. F. She's quite the hang out buddy these recent days. The fact that we have almost the same thinking and likings makes it somewhat eerie at times to even be around each other. But, it's a nice feeling whenever I hang out with her. She has this laugh that's quite contagious. *winks*

We arrived at the scene - Rasta, TTDI. I was quite full but I know that there's always room for dessert. So I had ordered the quarter Strawberry and Cream Waffles.. one day I'll capture those lovely waffles. Orchid might just think Moonay and Flitty gain a few pounds if I share it with them. Shaun22.. if I do take a shot at the waffles, make sure you have had your stomach filled ya?

Anyways.. while we were awaiting for our orders to arrive, I was fiddling with my friend's Sony phone. It's a walkman if I'm not mistaken. In any event, we were listening to this ballad song... local. I left the phone on the table.

Yes.. that little ones were curious. So they got close and fiddled with the phone too. I couldn't really capture their antics as my camera had run out of batteries. But this was the next best thing - my Sony handphone.

We had our waffles... the little ones were too distracted with my friend's phone to be bothered about food today. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.