Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Techno

I have been very impressed just recently by some of my fellow blipper's endeavours to embarrass their children. I was particularly impressed by the Techno dancing being perfected by Manic MorFF as depicted here.

I have been "dancing" and "singing" with enthusiasm for many years now. I have found that the most vociferous objections come when I launch into my routine when their girlfriends are around.

All this train of thought was started by Manic MorFF's picture entitled Techno. This is a title he is challenged to photograph. I googled the term and was led to Wikipedia where some bands were listed. On one bands website was a list of albums together with album artwork. One of which illustrated "techno" with a printed circuit board.

Which leads me to today's blip.

I think this can be explored further, but not tonight - too tired, after a good day but a busy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.