Tuftybanana'spics

By tufty

Problems choosing presents?

Now, at last, am answer has been found to a question that I suspect has been bothering us all for far too long: "What do you buy a sexually-mature D.I.Y enthusiast with a sense of humour when their birthday rolls around?". People! Fret no more! We have found the answer!! Also, I'm starting to suspect that there's great money to be made in publishing the sort of thing that is diametrically opposite to the concept I have of what might sell! I was stunned to see such 'classic' magazines in the newspaper shop as "modern dog" and "Yoga Monthly". "Yoga Monthly" was a thin, pasty-looking affair with an unfortunate full-page advert featuring a woman with a face that makes walnuts look ironed, claiming it was all due to a form of yoga called "Krippleu", which I can't help but think should be pronounced "Cripple you". Ah well...another magazine not to buy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.