The long journey

By thelongjourney

Buckle up...

"So take me and break me and make me strong like you.
I'll be forever grateful to this and you"

Brand New - No Seatbelt Song


Long and very hectic day today and not much chance for a blip. I spent most of its filling LOTS and LOTS of forms...bureaucracy is a PAIN: it takes forever and a day to ask for things at university!!!!! After running around different floors/offices in my department and getting various different responses (how annoying!) I was stressed, tired and a bit pissed off....until my lovely housemate Lucy drove me to the supermarket after my session at the gym and look what I found on the back seat! Lucy got the car back after M.O.T. and her mechanic (bless him) decided that it was about time that our little friends were safe....it made me laugh so much and I thought I should share it :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.