karenjulia

By karenjulia

Sydney Harbour Bridge from the Manly Ferry

A photo of a photo but...it's a photo I am very proud of! As you can see I've had it made into a canvas. If I had been blipping then, I would have blipped it for sure. I had only just got my camera. Best viewed LARGE

Dave and I had a lovely, relaxing few days in Manly last September. Loved it! This was taken on the deck of the Manly Ferry, heading out into Sydney Harbour.


RECKLESS James Reyne (Aussie Crawl)

Meet me down by the jetty landing
Where the pontoons bump and spray
All the others reading, standing
As the Manly ferry cuts its way to Circular Quay

Hear the captain blow his whistle
So long she's been away
Miss our early morning wrestle
Not a very happy way to start the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.