Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

What's going to work? ...

Team work! This is something I tell the little one's over and over and over again! Trying to encourage them to help a little and tidy up after them! Might as well talk to a blooming brick wall! Although this evening the 3 of them managed to set the table for dinner, I nearly fainted and banged my head!

Little miss F to the doctors this morning ... it was chocka! Thought i'd be there for a while so we settled with a pile of books and to my delight I was last in first out, I could feel the scowls boring into my back, I could hear the tutts & happily I went on my merry way (I'm usually the one left scowling so today it's my turn!) Anyway, went slightly off track there ... her little chin is doing fine and healing nicely!

Other than that a fairly uneventful day ...

Thank you's to all of you for your kind words yesterday ... it was just one of those days! Feeling a lot more positive today after all of your lovely messages and a good pep talk from Mrs B x love you's x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.