Sleeping...again!

Apologies for another sleeping photo. On Thursdays it kind of is all he does. Over 4 hours again this afternoon and I had to wake him up. Of course, he was furious about being woken up and was crying. Not sure how I can get him to nap a wee bit less so he's not sleeping too late and getting upset when I have to wake him.

We were meant to meet a friend at soft play this afternoon but she had to cancel last minute. I decided as Aidan was annoyed after his nap that maybe I could distract him by us going to pick daddy up from work. It worked a treat and when we got home daddy and Aidan played in the garden while I made dinner.

We then made a trip to Ikea to get a wardrobe for Aidan's new room. It really took it out of me. Oof! Don't worry I didn't lift or carry anything I just huffed and puffed round the shop. I complained a lot too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.