RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

I don't know what you're laughing at!

I was just looking at that big bit of black velcro on your head!

Oh yeah, least of my problems, have you noticed the bolt through your head?

At least that gum disease has been sorted.

Yep, hasn't been a problem for a while and come to think of it, my hay fever has cleared up totally..

Funny, that?


The end of the week. Ofsted have come and gone. All is okay. Life goes on. They were just people and very nice ones at that. Been through a couple now and that excitement(?) never goes away.

Knackered, so why did I wake up at 4.30 today alert and unable to get back to sleep. Who cares? A good day ahead.

Got passed by the hairiest runner I've ever seen on the way to work this morning. Purchased a Rosemary Chicken sandwich in the CoOp to be told it was the tastiest sandwich the lady behind the till had ever eaten. Now, that is a recommendation. I'm looking forward to lunchtime!

For the record, it was a great sandwich but probably not the best ever..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.