Clark Tales

By cclark

No Miracles

I gave in and backblipped

What a brilliant night - Rouxghost and I went for a drive to Calton Hill after work - the sun was setting and he needed a landscape shot for his portfolio and had NEVER been there, how odd I thought, I couldn't deny him the chance!

After this we headed to Hamburger Heaven = hands down the best one I have had in years, and 2 courses for 9.99 on a Friday! boom!

The real reason we headed to Edin tonight was so Craig could help me with a blip I have wanted to get for ages, but as it needed to be a night time blip I wanted to get it done before spring forward.

So off to the Dean Galleries for this BLIP. Craig is an expert with photo-shop but thinks its really good that I'm trying to learn how to take the actual photo first before mastering the software, so tonight was a lesson in white balance and spot metering.

I'm so happy with the outcome but wanted to do a wee montage, but cannot find the time and didnt wanna email the photos and do it on my phone app. So I gave in and just put some here
and here
and finally here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.