No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

365!

Wow, I made it to 365! Thanks to all who've browsed my pics, thanks to all those on here with the most amazing inspiring photos and journals, thanks to everyone at blipcentral for making this site what it is - a celebration of life really.

I was hoping to have grand plans for my 365th blip, but as always, life takes over and today has been hectic. Wee C started at her new dance school and LOVED it, thankfully. I don't think I've stopped and sat down all day though.

And now I'm making pizzas for dinner, and had a quick flash of inspiration whilst flouring the worktop to knead the dough. We are having our crispy duck pizzas again, and the kids are having beans & cheese pizzas as first seen here. Lovely stuff!

Happy weekend everyone!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.