My Angle

By myangle

375 Images Later

What a day!

Go to work, finish, shoot wedding, go home, go to pub, watch folk band, come home, do blip.

Midnight is creeping up on me.

I had a look though the wedding photos. Tomorrow comes the serious business of culling them. All 375 of them which is more than double what I wanted to shoot.

Next time I am asked to shoot a wedding, please, someone slap me.

Seriously, they look very in love to me.

It all went off without a hitch. Lovely people, lovely ceremony.

I headed off around 6 pm. Jo and I had organised a while ago to meet some friends at a local club. A local Irish/Scottish/Australian band was playing. Our friends are great lovers of folk music. They had some of their friends with them, a couple with the most beautiful Irish accents. It was a good night and much Australian style, Irish beer was drunk.

So, all I have left is to finish my glass of wine and go to bed.

I might check out a few blips first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.