Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Saturday night sunset

Busy day. Had a rubbish nights sleep then woke early and was ironing at 730am. Then by 1130 I was at the cinema watching Hop - thoroughly recommended Easter film.

After lunch at Frankie and Benny's I did a food shop and Mr G came home from work. We walked the dogs to the pub where I took this Blip - I love views like this and never get bored of them.

We then walked home and we have just cooked the most amazing pasta dish together with chicken, mushrooms and dolcelatte. Seriously amazing and we both cleared our plates.

I am now supping a G&T, Goose has a Brakespear beer (7.2% so he will be knocking out the Z's soon!) and we are chilling. Tomorrow I am cooking for the in-laws.

Hope you guys are all having a lovely relaxing Saturday evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.