Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Upside down

Found some glasses I like - not these! Took about 90 minutes to decide. I was in denial. I kept pushing the shop assistants away - I wanted space to assist myself. I'm going to check the glasses online for a cheaper purchase. I've gone for black and bold! It was similar to wedding dress shopping - unnatural and strange.

My pal ES has come for a visit - and we met our old boss and her family for drinks in Stirling. Great afternoon which turned into evening. Many drinks and a curry later - and we're now home. Robin's showing off his first edition's book collection to ES.

These glasses were a feature in the pub - big hanging upside down things. Glass/es have been the theme of the day!

Toddle pip and happy Saturday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.